Correra: All I'm after, is a life full of laughter...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bridgewater, New Jersey
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Correra is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hello. I am looking forward to meeting someone who enjoys having fun (being silly together), loves to laugh, adventurous, lives a healthy lifestyle (sorry..no smokers please), family oriented, likes to travel, understands a little about sports, and is passionate about what they do for a living.

So, here is a little something about me. I love to joke around and make people laugh. I will be the first person to make fun of myself. I am a very honest, loyal, and family oriented man. I am a High School Physical Education Teacher ( times have change!! We no longer just roll a ball out and besides, that's not my style). I am also a girls soccer coach and I've done personal training for over ten years. I love what I do for a living. I've done the corporate world for a while but my passion is to teach and coach.

Health and fitness is a lifestyle for me. I workout to stay in shape. I completed my first tough mudder in June 2013. Challenging but a great experience. I like to think I'm fashionable by staying with the trends. I do eat healthy most of the time but I also have my cravings (dark chocolate, Mexican food, and others). I enjoy all types of music. Still having a hard time getting into country music though.

Family and friends say I have the kindest heart and that I would make any woman happy. I would love to meet someone who has a great sense of humor, is honest and respectful, family oriented, and open to trying new things. Enjoys working out and watching sports (at least one sport). Please..no drama! At this point in my life, I'm looking for REAL! If you would like to find out more about me, just email me.


I believe everything happens for a reason. I believe timing in life is everything. Maybe its time we meet.

First Date
I think the first date would depend on the "likes" or "interests" of the person. It can be different for everyone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Correra you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke