Kimber1023: To Know Me is to Love Me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Kimber1023 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Legal


dating
May 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am not comfortable trying to sell myself through text. I could come up with a bunch of crap that I THINK may sound good but the truth is, seeing is believing. But, since I have to do it, here it goes: I am a down to earth, straight forward woman. My heart is on my sleeve - which I see as a good trait, but can get me in trouble. I am pretty much an open book. I am not afraid to speak my mind, state my feelings and I absolutely am available at all times for those I care about.

I have realized that I require relationships that are reciprocal - otherwise I really don't see the point.

I am outgoing and have no trouble meeting new people and carrying on a conversation. I've been accused of being somewhat opinionated and sometimes a bit sarcastic - I happen to like those traits in a man. I am attentive, affectionate, genuine, demanding, goofy, sensitive, NON-materialistic, family and friends are most important - work is work.

I prefer outdoor activities - camping, backpacking,snow shoeing,biking. If I can walk to my destination, I would choose walking over driving. But, I love, love, love to turn on my favorite tunes, light a candle and dance my ass off in private. My own private idaho.....

That's it. That's my story and I'm sticking to it until I come up with a better one.

Give me a hollar if I've kept your attention.


First Date
I'm open.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kimber1023 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter