zolol
Age: 39
Hang out
sundown111
Age: 49
Dating
JustMe19971: i'll catch you if you fall
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
JustMe19971 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
working


dating
Picture Uploaded 09/10/10






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
So where do I begin about myself, I don't think Ive ever taken the time to really write anything, but I suppose for starting an online dating profile, its easier for you to learn about me by giving you a better idea as to who I am.

Well to begin with I am originally from Thunder Bay Ontario, I came for the work...and stayed.:D

I'm often involved with volunteer clubs and raising money for multiple charities. Id be happy to tell you more but you gotta take the time to ask lol.

My interests include camping, hunting, fire pits fishing,Paintball, Go-karting, sea doing, hiking, 4x4ing, fund raising, frost mug root beers, rye n cokes, action movie nights, beer, long drives and exploring different places.

I am hoping to retire at 55

what make me unique is that i am one of a kind with a heart to match
I'm a lover of all music, but its always better if its with good company and someone to sing it with me.

First Date
What would I do? tell you what, we'll chat, let me get to know about you and your interests and we can plan for a fun date that we can both enjoy, cause i don't know about you, but I'm getting really bored with coffee when I could be with someone who would rather driving or Go-kart for the day.

The rest you just have to ask