ddavis34: i'm going fishing on my own, peace!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Detroit, Michigan
Details
47 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with No hair
Intent
ddavis34 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
retired and collecting loot


dating
Iraq sometime between Jul and Oct 2003






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language German  


Interests
CampingFishingHunting
HikingBikingYou know all the outdoorsy stuff

About Me
i'm looking for an attractive, nicely shaped woman who wants to be spoiled with attention i'm a laid back gentleman that enjoys opening doors for women! i love to cook on the grill, (i have to be the best when it comes to grilling). i love listening to the radio either working or relaxing. im the biggest househead there is if u have to ask what a househead is then your probably not a fan of house music. i am looking for someone to take me off this site! im a little quiet at first but when i sense a good woman i open up. im prior military so i usually dont just volunteer info but anything u wanna know just ask and i'll be happy to answer. come on beautiful i know you're out there lets do this! and i really perfer to chat on the phone b'cuz emailing and texting gets taking out of context.

First Date
a first date with me would definitely include some good food i love to eat. my date can pick out other things to do i'm open to just about anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ddavis34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 50.
Must not do drugs