JumpinJessie: .
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Marysville-ish, Ohio
26 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
JumpinJessie is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Toddler Teacher

Gavin DeGraw and I!!!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello there!

I have amazing friends and family that I would do anything for! I love to laugh, it's probably how I survive most days. I'm pretty shy at first, but once you get to know me I open up a lot. I am a pretty honest person, I feel as though I have nothing to hide. I am looking for someone who is willing to go the extra mile to get to know me. I'm just looking for the goof to my ball! :)

I am hilarious, caring, and goofy

No Booty Calls, Period.

First Date
I am an easy person to please, I like to keep things simple! I would love to just have a casual dinner, nothing too fancy maybe like at Steak N Shake or Buffalo Wild Wings? Then maybe if all goes well, we can head to the bowling alley or something! =)

Mail Settings
To send a message to JumpinJessie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married