tuputt: Let's Have Fun and See Were it Goes.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Westport, Massachusetts
57 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
tuputt is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker

Westport Fair

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Me
Meet me does not work; message me if you want to meet me. Go Pat's!
My life sort of revolves around life on the farm, studying (I'm back to school), playing golf, and my business. I work out to get in better shape to make me a better golfer and hopefully extend my life. I love to cook on an open fire and sharing the experience with others. I'm a bit of a do-it-yourselfer and good with tools. I just began playing the harmonica and love to sing. There is always a cd playing in my car. Eric Clapton and BB King, Etta James, Nina Simone, Black Sabbath, Pink Floyd and Joe****r are some of my favorites. I like Classical, Rock and Blues. I love country life and exploring big cities. I will travel alone if I can't find a willing partner. One of my favorite things when not busy is doing nothing, meaning that I enjoy hanging out at home and I don't have to be out all the time. I value hard work and honesty and know what it takes to earn a buck. I love being with people and my goal is to leave em laughing or at least with a smile on their faces. I don't have an aversion to deep thought and discussions; and have a wide variety of interests. I love watching the Patriots and golf and follow the Red Sox, Celtics and Bruins even though I only watch them during the playoffs. I have been described as a free spirit, intelligent, part of the local color and can be disgustingly happy. I believe in Family, Country, Freedom and the Right to Bear Arms and helping others who are less fortunate. Well, hows that for a start? Hopefully, someone out there finds me as interesting as I find myself. BTW, I find myself more attracted to younger men. I am not upgraded on here. If you want to meet me, message me with something more intelligent than, "Hi."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open. Something simple.

-------!!!-------Put this on your
-------!!!-------page if you
---!!!!!!!!!!!!---know someone in the
-------!!!-------armed forces or to
-------!!!-------show your support
-------!!!-------and respect to all