queen8170
Age: 57
Dating
flajules02: Time to move on...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sanford, Florida
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
flajules02 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Power







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Honesty is the most important trait in a human being. I love to make people laugh and have a good time. I am not looking for players or friends with benefits. I am kind person with a good heart. I love going to the beach for the weekend. I like to get up early and start the day with a good cup of coffee. I do enjoy doing things for that special person in my life. I grew up with the old values that my parents have. My mother and father have been married for 55 yrs and I believe that if you are respectful and honest with someone you will get the same in return. I have a dog who acts like a human being and love her lots. If you have kids its not a problem. I understand the responsibility of a parent and would think different of someone who doesn't put their kids first. I have 2 tattoo's and like motorcycles - don't ride anymore but enjoy being a passenger. I love to watch football...Go Seahawks!!!!

“I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.”

First Date
On a first date it would be a casual setting...maybe meet for a drink or coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to flajules02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married