kor1980: Hi there!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego/hermosa beach, California
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Black hair
Intent
kor1980 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Marketing/Entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I consider myself very outgoing and talkative. I love having random conversations about any and every topic. I also have a very creative mind, which I guess goes along with being in the marketing/graphic design field. I am also very loyal! If you were to ask my friends about me, they would probably say that I am a man of my word. I try my hardest to be dependable. I find entertainment in everything from watching sports to reading a book.

I’m here to see what’s out there. Meeting girls at a bar isn’t really my deal (since it’s safe to say that at least one of us will be under the influence). I would like to find somebody I can spend my free time with. I love doing random things; from flying to the Bay Area and renting a car to drive down the PCH to taking morning hikes at Torrey Pines. It would be awesome to find somebody to share these experiences with!


As a cancer survivor I have learned to appreciate the little things in life!