1853Ahoy: I caught you a delicious bass
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lysander, New York
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
1853Ahoy Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Watershed Patrol







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hello, where to start? I Live in Syracuse NY. I am 32. I have B.S. from Paul Smiths College in Environmental Science. I am currently employed by the City of Syracuse as an inspector on the city watershed patrol. (I drive the patrol boat on Skaneateles Lake.) I like to hike and explore new areas. I am getting into historical reenacting. For the most part I like to go out and have fun of any kind. I hate to waste a weekend; I am always up for anything over doing nothing. I am looking for a nice honest woman, with a good sense of adventure. So if you are both honest and fun feel free to contact me. my name is Peter. I am not online every day thus I may not respond immediately.

First Date
Diner would be good, a chance to talk. I find talking to someone online is a completely different experience when compared to meeting them in person. I don't mind sending messages for a while but you never really figure out who some is until you meet them. I have chatted with girls online for weeks, and they seemed cool until I met them and found out that they were really odd or schizo. (You really can't tell when someone is crazy online) Thus I don't like to waste a lot of time talking online. I like to meet in a safe location like the carousel at the carousel mall and then have dinner and/or see a movie at the mall. If you would prefer a different location or date idea I am always open to suggestions. A date is just a chance to meet someone.