Drew21365
Age: 49
Long term
gr8tsmiles: Woman do not read PROFILES!!!!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
gr8tsmiles is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Transportation







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
My location is Louisville Ky. For some reason having a problem getting this site to correct it.

I am a thinker. I look towards the future often and try to envision where I will be in life.
My goal is to always be happy and spend my days with a smile and enjoy the people I meet.

I am a very active guy. Love to play music with friends. Going and watching live music
on the weekend is relaxing. My hobbies include golf, fishing, cookouts, travel, crosswords I could go on and on really.
Recently bought some land on a river and love going there trying to improve it and grow different things. I do believe canning will be in my future.
In short, a well rounded guy who has many interest and seeking a genuine lady who has goals and works to achieve them.

First Date
First dates can sometimes be awkward so to avoid this I plan on using email as a way to see if I am compatible with the woman first.
If that works out and we decide to meet, my idea of a great first date would be something we both like. Maybe dinner where there is some live music going on. Not to loud so we could talk. After that, a walk somewhere, a casual stroll along the sidewalk or park sharing stories.


Gifts Received