navybum1957: Looking for my true love
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
College place, Washington
Details
57 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
navybum1957 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Not ready to say







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Terry
I am a loner that hates bieng alone and am looking for my other half and hoping she is out there. I enjoy country music but will listen to anything except (c)rap. I also enjoy time with my brothers playing pool. I have my problems but who dosen't.

In addition: While reading what women have posted about what they are looking for in a man is what I have, I am gentle, good hearted, easy to laugh, one woman man......agreed my looks are not the best but most of you did not say anything about looks (not that I am ugly.......well you know). So if you are serious let me know.

I am now going to college, I am trying to get into accounting (hope it works out) got A's last quarter.

-----///\\-----Please
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Has Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\-----Or who may be suffering from it
---///----\\\------OR A SURVIVOR!!

-------!!!------- Put this on your
-------!!!------- page if you
---!!!!!!!!!!!--- know someone in the
-------!!!------- Armed Forces or to
-------!!!------- show your support
-------!!!------- and respect to all
-------!!!------- our troops

First Date
On a first date I think sitting in a nice little restaraunt having a cup of coffee and maybe a little lunch to where we can talk to see if there is something between us and then go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to navybum1957 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female