xiTaLiAx: "I just thought she was a raging alcoholic"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Eh, New Jersey
29 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
xiTaLiAx wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Italian  

About Me
love riding quads and dirt bikes love the beach and camping and fishing, anything that has to do with the outdoors. Love to go jeeping. I would like to find someone who enjoys the same or at least tries to enjoy it. i do work out often to keep in good shape i enjoy staying healthy and fit..i always try to make the best of everything and hate negativity..love to have fun but with a proper and reasonable perspective on the future. I'm a humanist, a realist, love animals and natural things. When it comes to music i pretty much like everything including classic rock, rock, heavy metal, house music, (not guido fist pumping sh*tlol).. im an entrepreneur and own my own business any other ?'S just ask im as real as they come laid back no drama and open to anthing new.. I'm 100% Italian (calabrese for the real guineas lol)
As for women I like outdoorsy, active, down to earth, someone who just enjoys hanging out.

First Date
im very spontanious and radomn so? it would come to me when the time comes