SunnySprings
Age: 48
Long term
brattiness: Lead, follow, or get out of the way
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Long branch, New Jersey
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
brattiness Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Writer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Me
I relocated to New Jersey from Canada last year. I would like to meet people in my area who are interested in some of the same things that I am, particularly music and movies. I like independent movies and alt folk/alternative/indie music. Some of the bands I've been listening to lately are:

o Guster
o Band of Horses
o Ray LaMontagne
o Iron and Wine
o Fleet Foxes
o Avett Brothers
o Switchfoot
o Glen Phillips
o Mumford and Sons
o Nada Surf
o Thornley
o Billy Talent
o Imogen Heap

I'm not looking for LTR, "the one", or a "soul mate". Just looking for interesting local people to spend time with.

Can't message me here? You can find me hanging out with the son of Venus and Mars, if you're clever. Okay? See?

First Date
Coffee or whatever so that we can chat and see if we click.


Mail Settings
To send a message to brattiness you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke