victoriamz: looking for a nice guy
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Kerman, California
24 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
victoriamz is actively seeking a relationship
Associates degree
Class Clown
will tell you latter

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  

About Victoria
i would like to find some one who can be my bff an bf at the same time. im a out going girl i love to have involve with the church so i need a guy that will go to church with me. im very out going i allways speke whats on my mind . im the kind of girl to tack backe home to ur mom. Also I spend lots of time with my family so if you can't be the type of guy who wants to hang out with a girls family then move along. I take care of my 9 year old brother he's like my son, lost my mom to cancer so in the closest thin to a mom he has. If you can't handle that then I guess don't Send me a massage. That's all I have to say :) you want to know more about me just ask :).

First Date
on the first day i would tell my life story an maybe a good night kiss on the cheek movie dinner an walk

Mail Settings
To send a message to victoriamz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 24.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke