MyCheesyNameH
Age: 37
Dating
lovesabiggbut
Age: 41
Long Term
SCrow
Age: 40
Friends
letsdothis36
Age: 40
Long Term
wesmaine1234: possible to find something other than games?
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Coeur d'alene, Idaho
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown
Intent
wesmaine1234 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Geek
Profession
cook, pc tech, currently at las chavelas cda







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About wes
If youre interested in me then talk to me, im not here for games and thats all i seem to be finding. Back again :) I've met some very cool people here on POF, just not the right one yet I guess. I'm very affectionate and loving, and I expect that in return, I love snuggling and kisses and making out, I love holding hands, eye contact, and any other attention. I don't have a lot of experience being single. This whole dating thing makes me a little uncomfortable, but I feel like I'm ready to share my life with the right someone.
I don't want just to "party", I'm not just looking for sex, and I don't have a full bank account, nor am I looking for a "fling", I want to fall in love, loneliness is very unpleasant, hit me up if u wanna ask...im pretty open, love to hang out and talk, or tie one on, who knows, every day has new opportunities to explore....i love kids, i have 2, i love dogs, and various other furry things, and if all else fails, i go fishin, i dont really like to eat fish, but enjoy the anticipation of 'the big one' hahaha... I'm really shy, respectful, loyal, and if I love someone, I do it like there will not b a tomorrow. If u want to meet the real wes, hand me a guitar. I'm really just looking to meet some friends and possibly someone who deserves the overabundance of love I have to offer. There is always 2 halves, and I am incomplete, hope to hear from u soon :) if you are looking for someone who has everything to offer, I'm not it, but if u want a friend who would do absolutely anything to help you, I'm the guy. If you're interested in seeing me play guitar go check out my little brothers YouTube page, search for bluebandit834 :). PS. I also give guitar lessons

First Date
well personally i'm down for a bonfire and a bbq, and most likely my guitar and a beer :D hit me up, I would love to hang out with you. BTW I was told today that of all the pics posted of me none of them were good ones, so please let me know how I could do better, thanks for reading and have a great day :)