Ron55
Age: 59
Friends
slovak62
Age: 51
Long term
John3230: LookingInCortland
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Cortland, Ohio
Details
54 year old Man, 6' 6" (198cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with No hair
Intent
John3230 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Technical Writer







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About John
Hi there!

I'm not very good at this, so please bear with me. I'm looking for (best case scenario) a long-term relationship, but if we don't "work out", that's okay to (one can never have too many friends). I like to take long walks and play baseball. I also like to play the piano. I never married and I have no children, but if you do that's okay because I do like kids. I also don't smoke (okay if you do), drink (okay if you do), or do drugs (NOT okay if you do). I'm 6'6", and weigh 205 lbs. I'm looking for a slender/average/petite built lady. If this sounds harsh I apologize, but that's just the way it is for me. I graduated from YSU in 1984 with a Bachelors Degree in Accounting, but I do mostly computer work (although I do income taxes every winter).

I like classic rock and classical music best, but enjoy other types of music as well. My tv viewing is mostly Discovery Channel, A&E, History Channel, and the like, but I also watch all of the CSI shows, the Simpsons, the Daily Show and the Colbert Report.

Well, that's about all I have for now, so I hope to hear from you!

First Date
I'm pretty much open to anything for a first date. Dinner, a movie, a walk in the park, or what have you.