dreahh3
Age: 23
Friends
autumapple: its the little things in life
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Clovis/waipahu, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
autumapple Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
gypsy







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First off I have one son. So first I am a mother before I do anything else. But when I do have free time i like doing crazy things. i like to do really anything under the sun. Although I am down to earth and laid back. oh i love to be random. i can't spell, at all lol. i love to laugh. i like to walk. play with my dog. go swimming, go on advenchers. I'm very active. I like doing things i haven't done before. i love being playful. i love taking trips. I like to go out, but I still love to sit down and read or cuddle up. Oh I knit.
i just love life.
And just to let you know i have PTSD, and I do have flash backs. So I hope that's not a problem...

First Date
go for a walk. and maybe out to eat. i would be open to what ever he would want to do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to autumapple you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married