idkSTEVEkdi: Sky islands scary....Sky islands scary
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
The woodlands, Texas
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
idkSTEVEkdi is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Comp-tac victory gear







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I love to do just about anything. I play football, basketball, soccer, baseball, beer pong lol. I am willing to try pretty much anything at least once. I love to have a good book to lose myself in every now and then. I cant live without music in my life, i would go insane. I like a lot of different, music from country to rap and everything in between. I'm currently enrolled at lonestar Montgomery for my basic classes and eventually want to transfer to Sam Houston or Texas a&m. I am one of the few people who say what i mean and actually mean it, i dont skip around the bush so to say. i am very straight forward. also i have a different since of humour, if its funny i laugh thats all there is to it. Im a huge sports fan of any team from washington because thats where i grew up. I plan on getting a degree in criminal justice and one day getting a job with the FBI. anything else you would like to know, dont hesitate to ask. If you are interested after reading this dont hesitate to send me a message.
Bonus points if you know what my headline is from lol

First Date
First dates are never the same for me. I try to mix it up and do something different. Im up for anything


Mail Settings
To send a message to idkSTEVEkdi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married