sargepepper910: Looking for someone special
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Perry, Ohio
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
sargepepper910 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
There’s no quick way to describe myself, but I guess I’ll give some bullet points. I love to read, and I do it a lot; I’ve been like that my whole life. I’m very competitive; I don’t understand people who say that they don’t care about winning. Because of this, I really enjoy sports, board games, video games, and anything else a person could win. My new favorite activity is Whirlyball, I went with some friends for my birthday recently. I am pretty close with my family, especially my brother. We’re six years apart, but we’ve always hung out. I have a cat and a dog, and I spoil both of them because they deserve it for being so awesome. I feel like this is an obvious thing, but my friends are a huge part of my life. I’m a very loyal friend, and I know that I’ve attracted some of the best people in the world as my friends; I can count on them for anything. Anything else you want to know, ask.

First Date
It really depends on the person; I'd always try to find some common interest that we have, and try to figure out a way to make a date out of it, as long as it's something that has plenty of opportunity for conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sargepepper910 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 31.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married