usfberta: Taking a chance on what comes next!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dublin, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
usfberta is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About To
Well, here we go! Thanks for taking the time to check this out.....I am a true California girl and have been lucky to call the San Francisco Bay Area home. I am a huge sports fan - football, baseball, lacrosse...I like to watch it all! I think that it is fair to say that enjoy doing about anything....
I am a Junior Hugh Special Education Teacher as well as teacher's union president, a great balance of working with kids and politics. I also work part time at a winery which allows for some amazing benefits. I find balance with my amazing family, my great group of friends and my love of fun. I love to explore new places, try new things and willing to go anywhere! I would love to find that partner in crime - the one that I know has my back, is ready to laugh with me and open to see what is behind door number 3!

First Date
First dates....aren't they always fun! I think that it is fun to do something outside...Maybe we could meet-up for a bike ride then grab lunch somewhere...A little active fun and some great conversation....After that who knows!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to usfberta you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs