liveittothefullest: Looking for someone who is real
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
liveittothefullest Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
counselor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Looking for someone who is not afraid to be real and honest, as well as playful and comfortable in his own skin. Intelligence and confidence (not to be confused with arrogance) will get my attention. I consider myself knowledgable, intuitive and successful in what matters in life (relationships, not bank accounts).I love to laugh, banter, dance, socialize, shop for bargains, watch movies, listen to music, play the piano, spend time with family, take care of my house, grow in faith, and "companion" with my clients. I am conservative in my philosophical and political views.


My ultimate desire is to know and be known and if you understand the depth of that concept, I would be very interested in conversing with you. Being a professional and having been on my own for a while, I am not looking for a caretaker or someone to complete me. However, I would love to share all that life has to offer as for long as life is.


Mail Settings
To send a message to liveittothefullest you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 53 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke