deerhntrjr76: Looking to find the one for me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clarkston, Washington
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
deerhntrjr76 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a single parent of a beautiful young lady and proud owner of two awesome boxers!! I enjoy just about anything that has to do with the outdoors. I really enjoy to hunt, fish, hike, camp, tennis, disc golf and hit the beach. I also enjoy to go bowling and see a good movie from time to time.

What I'm looking for is a best friend. If we can't be friends there is no hope for anything else. I'm not interested in one night stands! I do understand having to have guy and girl time. I'm not the jealous type at all. Don't let the tattoos fool you!! I really am a good guy! There is a part of me that would like to have another child. That would all depend upon the woman that I meet.

First Date
I'm open to all ideas. I like for my date to pick out what we're going to do. That way I know she's comfortable. If I was to choose it would probaly be a casual walk so we could talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to deerhntrjr76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.