Elisabethe: Wings are soaring!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lakeside, California
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Elisabethe is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
sales self employed


dating
5-10-13 hair almost long enough for locks of love and then short hair again!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language French  



About Me
I am seriously looking for that special man, my wings are ready to soar and explore with you. I am not looking to date many, but to find that special one, was married for a very long time. My interests are broad as the world to me is all about learning and exploring the many wonders and problems that we are faced with. I speak several languages and have traveled quite a bit. I am open to learn more but guarded at the same time. I feel that I'm truly a good person willing to help. I am grateful for each day that is given to me. We are all very different and that in itself is something special but honesty, truthful, respectful intentions are what matters. We can talk about many great things but our actions and reactions to things is what tells the story of our lives; the meaning of who we are. We can not change others but we can learn to accept our differences if we do in fact respect one another. I am not looking for a long distance email relationship nor someone that is into illegal drugs. Music sets the tone of the day, classical, light rock suits me, not into rap or heavy metal. I'm a honest, respectful, hardworking and caring person hopeful that I will leave this world having mattered and making it a better/safer world. I love stormy weather and rough sea's. My hair length changes as I grow it and have it cut for the "Locks of Love" program. I enjoy many things and enjoy social and quiet times.
I am someone that would prefer to travel on a freighter to Europe then a cruise ship but will not stay where its not safe or dirty. Life is always changing and so much to explore, loved my travels with my RV which I no longer have. Love the USA, Europe and wish to explore so many more countries and would be wonderful to find that special one to make it so much better. I am not seeking an email relationship or someone far away, life is short so trying not to waste anyone's time. I do not like vulgarity nor into body artwork per se. My personality is varied but I put animal lover as I will not hurt an animal or a person.
Have a great day and thanks for reading my post. I want to thank those who have contacted me and I do answer all emails unless you are out of area but if you are in the area and have messaged me I do reply. For the one's that keep emailing me and I don't answer and you are in the area it is because I am blocked for whatever reason. If you don't receive a response check your block requirements. Life is short so enjoy, smile and make it count.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

First Date
First date would be a simple outing, a light lunch or coffee somewhere relatively quiet so we can talk. I eat anything other than sushi and I'm always hungry. Know of a good hole in the wall place to eat that is quiet so we can talk. Smile, have a great day.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Elisabethe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 57 and 75.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.