Believing in the future: Fishing for a adventurer....
Non-smoker with Average body type
Hayward, California
50 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Believing in the future Wants a relationship
Some college
Payroll Admin.

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Robyn
I am a easy going down to earth person. Love life and all it has to offer. I love my family and friends, concerts, festivals, camping, picnics at the park, gardening, good food, cooking for/with someone who enjoys food, motorcycles and riding on a Harley as a passenger (try to ride every weekend...Love it!), Run/Rallies, cuddling on the couch watching a good movie, road trips and renting cabins in the summer and winter. Im energetic and pretty open to most outdoor activities. I am a grandma of three and enjoy children and there innocence and extreme honesty (if only every one had that :) Im not interested in anyone who does not like children, animals or anyone that is missing a positive attitude. Not into drama. My music interests are many...anything from classic rock to just listening to someone strum a guitar. Yes, im one of those people who loves to sing in the car in the summer with the windows down and the wind in my hair....Im looking for the right person who enjoys the same kinds of things........ **IVE LEARNED IN LIFE THAT THE PEOPLE WHO TRULY LOVE YOU ARE THERE UNTIL THE END SO FIND SOMEONE WHO APPRECIATES YOUR VALUE....FOR A DIAMOND IN THE HAND OF AN APE IS MERELY A ROCK!!!....Happy Fishing!! :)

First Date
I think a first meeting should be for coffee or a drink and see if there's a connection.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Believing in the future you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 44 and 58.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.