Sharkzz408
Age: 28
Friends
Yolanda65656
Age: 21
Dating
krissiegirl: Liars, Jerks, and Cheaters need not apply.
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Mountain view, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
krissiegirl Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Manager/Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kristen
I am a California girl through and through. I love living here. I'm a girly girl. I like to dress up and go out and have fun but I can also stay home and curl up in sweats and watch movies. I love animals especially dogs. I love to cuddle. My favorite music is country but I listen to all kinds of other music too. I'm looking for someone to share my life with and to be my best friend/lover. I want a guy who can be honest, loving, funny, trustworthy, doesn't cause drama(and yes some men cause tons of drama lol), affectionate, and knows what he wants out of life. If you are looking for a hookup then I'm not the girl for you.

"Find out who you are and do it on purpose."


First Date
A place where we can talk and get to know each other maybe a place where we can learn something together like a cooking class. Even going to coffee and sitting down and having a good conversation. Taking a walk in a park or on the beach. I know a lot people like to have dates at night but having one during the day where we can do something outdoors is fun too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to krissiegirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 30.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke