lotsofhugskisses: If you don't ask, you'll never know.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Beverly hills, California
Details
56 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
lotsofhugskisses Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Accountant


dating
12/05/2013 Selfie






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Affectionate woman of Italian heritage. I'm honest and sincere and looking for the same in a man. Love all sports, especially basketball. I moved to L A from Rochester NY in Nov 2003. I also like live music and going to the movies. As much as I like going out, a great evening would be to have friends over for dinner and a boardgame or a movie. I'm very outgoing and very easy-going. My 23 year old son attends college and volunteers at his high school as a teacher's assistant.
I spent the last eight years caring for my 93 year old father. Truth be told, the first six years were easy. He was even working. I took the keys to the car 2 yrs ago because he was getting very forgetful and was having a difficult time getting around. It finally got to the point where I was not able to give my father the care and attention that he needed so my sisters and I made the decision to move him into a 24 hr private memory care facility. I spend a great deal of time with him when I am not working. I would love to meet a decent man who lives in close proximity to me to date. He will need to be secure enough in himself to understand that family will always come first.
-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\
My Mother-Always in my Heart

First Date
The first time two people meet it is just that...a meeting. If there is intellectual and physical chemistry, then I guess I am looking to go on my last first date...experience my last first kiss. Hopefully this man and I share some of the same interests--those that we don't share we could expose one another to. I like a man who is witty and smells yummy. By the way...if you consider yourself a really good kisser, then our fate is sealed.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lotsofhugskisses you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 52 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married