Coolselma57
Age: 57
Long term
naturally_sun
Age: 57
Dating
lindareadytoretire: looking for someone to share my life with
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
lindareadytoretire is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Some of my interests are in that area if you see them. I would like to meet someone to share my life with. Ient. I just got into the home computer era in regards to retirement to keep in contact with some long distant friends. mmmmmm Music, I like most kinds of music. The radio is the first thing that I put on when I get home. I will go to movies / concerts by my self but not to dinner. I enjoy going out but not by myself. I have great legs if you are a legs person. I have short brown hair that I wear sort of spiky, brown eyes. I'm sort of handy around the house.

First Date
First date MMMMMM a walk or coffee would be good. I can't imagine going out for dinner and all you want to do is leave. I have a freind that took a lady out for dinner and she brought her 4 kids along to see if he liked kids. NOT a good idea. A movie...... how do you try and get to know each other when you are supposed to be quiet and watch the film?


Mail Settings
To send a message to lindareadytoretire you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 57 and 62.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter