darbydale2: We have not much time.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bradford, UK
Details
58 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
Intent
darbydale2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
non







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About peter
I am looking for a woman who has similar interests has mine. Photography. What more can I say? You get out there and take a picture. You have captured a soul; a memory that will stay with you for the rest of your life, until you die. Unless you delete it by accident. Frying pans. What else can I say?. You either love them or hate them. Being a bit of a Buddhist I don't relish collecting things, frying pans being the exception! I have acquired quite a collection over the years. If you discount my egg poacher (which I must admit at times I do use as a frying pan) and my wok, which I probably should count has a frying pan....I have three. But always on the look out for more. So if you like these hobbies do get in touch, even better if you like taking photographs of frying pans.

First Date
We'll decide when we get there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to darbydale2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female