mrekim: : ) Hello
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
mrekim is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Engineer


dating
Morocco, hanging out with the local kids during a sand storm






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian



About Mike
Howdy, my name is Mike, thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile : )

A bit about me:
Born and raised in San Francisco,just moving back to SF, spent the last 9 years working in Orange county
Laid back, open minded, patient,curious and motivated.
I love to laugh, life is just to short.
I enjoy the outdoors...such as hiking and sailing.
Traveling is awesome...so many places to see and things to do, Easter Island is a place I would like to visit next.
I like to dance, I wouldn't consider myself a good dancer but I'm not bad....taking salsa lessons so I'll only be getting better!
I like to cook and love it when someone cooks for me.
Trying to get into excellent shape by working out 4-5 times a week but it doesn't always happen :)

I am a big believer that the effort you put in is the effort you get in return.
I am looking for someone that is curious, adventurous, open minded, active, spontaneous, level headed, has a sense of humor.
Looking forward to spending fun filled quality time together, becoming friends......then seeing what happens from there.

Life will meet you half way...Hope to meet you soon!

First Date
Something neither of has done...I like spontaneous adventures......or hiking, hanging out at the beach, sailing,art museum, coffee, breakfast,lunch, dinner, concert....I am easy....and apparently ADD : )