Nekoko: Hello !!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New york, New York
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Asian, Capricorn
Nekoko wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I am a caring, responsible and active woman who loves cooking, traveling, reading etc.
I also love living in the city. I enjoy dinning out, theater, museums, and many things the big apple has to offer.
I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy and same time I like who also spontaneous. Sometimes people think opposite attraction is better, however I prefer someone who can share similar interests with me.

We never know what's our future leads us, but we should start somewhere.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

I am looking for a serious relationship only. I am NOT looking for IM friends.
If there is something good between you and me, I want to talk and meet you.

**IM is not working, please send me a message.

First Date
Meet for tea or coffee

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nekoko you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke