perpetualthoughts: Be True To Yourself
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brandon, Florida
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Brown
Intent
perpetualthoughts wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Grievance Coordinator/Secretary


dating
In Fort Lauderdale (My Birthday Week 2015)






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself:enjoy travel, camping by a lake, gardening, home decorating, Comedy Clubs & Dinner Theater, music, & celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. A parthner who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.

I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I've been told that I'm smart, beautiful and sensitive, although I also tend to be a bit modest too. I'm looking for someone who shares my views on love, family and friends and is ready for all of it to begin with me.

P.S. CAN'T STAND BAD BREATHE

First Date
Museums

Bowling

Japanese restaurant where you eat with other couples you don't know and the chef throws food at you.

A dance place that gives free lessons followed by a dance


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to perpetualthoughts you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke