tim11661: Generally sane, nice guy available
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
54 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
tim11661 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
college professor


dating
Photo from a trip to Santorini, Greece.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
Nice, educated, fun-loving, considerate, dependable/trustworthy, honest, affectionate and emotionally available male available for a female with similar traits and interests. While I'm a college professor, please don't get the idea that I'm some intellectual snob! (most people say I'm pretty easy going and down-to-earth). I enjoy dining out, movies, travel (I've been to over seventy countries so far) and learning new languages (you've got to be able to ask where the bathroom is!), and fitness/beach related activities (working out, trying to surf...but not too well, currently fixing up my bikes to start cruising along the beach again). I used to go dancing quite a bit, but apparently I've stepped on too many toes and worn out my welcome at the clubs I once frequented. I love dogs, but since I also like to travel and live in a condo, I unfortunately don't have one right now (maybe you'll let me share custody of yours). In the interest of full disclosure, I also have to admit that I spend part of my Sundays in the Fall watching the NFL games (but don't worry...I'm not a total football couch potato!).

Maybe I should write more, but then again I want to leave something for us to talk about if you ask me about myself!

FYI: Sorry if you have sent me an email over the last couple of months and I haven't responded. My mother (who I moved out here to California to help care for her during her struggle with Alzheimer's) spent most of November and part of December in the hospital, and unfortunately passed away. So, you'll understand that I was busy dealing with issues related to her hospitalization and then burial (and obviously not so much on this particular site). I'm hoping to become active on the site again soon.



First Date
Dinner with an ocean view is always nice. Maybe drinks and a movie, although it's kind of hard to get to know someone if you're both focused on a movie screen.