worldclass
Age: 59
Long term
smilingmo: Smile life is short
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Carlsbad, California
Details
64 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Indian Leo with Black hair
Intent
smilingmo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retired


dating
Cruise Zimbabwe






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Hindi  



About Mo
I am an energetic, athletic and looking for someone with a similar passion to pursue an active lifestyle. I am an extremely social person looking for someone that also enjoys some good conversation in an upbeat environment.

I also love watching movies, trying new types of food, and traveling. I find that a sense of humor is the key to life and any good relationship. Along with an even-keel temper and a smile!
Moved to US in 1974 from India. Have two kids independant and live in PA. Last year got laid off and decided to retire. Moved to Carlsbad in Jan and living and enjoying close to beach.
Not traveled much in the past but hoping to trvel more in future. Traveled last year to South Africa, India and Thailand after i retired last year and hope to travel in future hopefully with a partner.

Recently retired. moved from pa.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to smilingmo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 64.