sjk1118: Less Fishing More Meeting!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ffld county, Connecticut
49 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
sjk1118 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Thanks for checking out my profile. If you think there's a connection please email. I can't view the "Who Wants to Meet Me" function. Don't be shy. More brownie point for assertive women!

As for me, I am a hardworking professional with lots of energy. My needle in the haystack is intelligent, health-conscious, physically fit with shared interests, beliefs and desires. She is down to earth, non-materialistic, smart, confident, kind, HAPPY and body art free. Respect, morals, values, character, and integrity are very important.

I am patient, kind, loyal, confident, curious, athletic, and Selective (explains why I'm still single). I am very social, love to go out or entertain but can also stay in and watch a good movie (or the Yankees/UCONN basketball -- but that's not a must).

Hope to hear from you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sjk1118 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45
Live in United States