cheryl1212: Where Have You Been All My Life??
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
cheryl1212 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Wine Sales


dating
Had my Giants T-Shirt on but couldn't fit it in. :-( 10-30-14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me



I am a fun, loving, passionate, caring, woman with a good sense of humor. I’m very social; love time with friends/family exploring, cooking, wine tasting, concerts, going to the movies, Giants games, going on day outings or weekends away. I love to dress up for romantic date nights and am equally comfy putzing around in (cute!) sweats doing stuff around the house. I have two beautiful daughters (23 & 19). My youngest is attending college in San Diego! WOW! Just now getting use to being an empty nester. What I find missing in my life today is my best friend, partner and lover. I'm proud of my heritage Mexican, Spanish and Italian. Yes, I’m a spicy mix… and am looking for a GOOD man . Youthful, sexy, social, someone who actively LIVES life. Grounded, with strong family values, confidence, and intelligence infused with a great sense of humor. I love to cook, wine tastings , meeting new people and , of course, staying active, moving and enjoying each day as it comes WITHOUT drama.

I hope to find someone to grow old gracefully with. I AM looking for a relationship at this point on my life now since my girls are grown. If you have life goals, and feel like you are that good man and compatible with me, I’d love to hear from you! It's truly like finding a needle in a haystack these days with Internet dating . I must admit I miss the old fashion days of dating.

I'm a firm believer that chivalry is NOT dead. I'm always looking for new adventures, whether it be trying out a new restaurant or an early morning hike. Ultimately, I am looking for someone who shares those similar interest. I am not interested in casual dating. I am looking for long term & I haven't given up hope on finding my best friend, partner and lover. Could it be you??
Please NO serial daters!






First Date
I like to meet for a****ail or coffee or a walk in the park somewhere .

Please be real and with current photos! Honest with age too. :-)
.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cheryl1212 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 59.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.