CatGotYourTon
Age: 41
Dating
mysunshinesbr
Age: 42
Long term
Asian2012
Age: 40
Long term
Utoppia: Waiting on my partner in Christ.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sac, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Utoppia is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
State worker







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
LOL...I CANT BELIEVE I HAVE TO SAY THIS....IM NOT LOOKING FOR A MARRIED MAN. I'm never second or in addition to any other lady. As a matter of fact if you are any of the following, don't hit me up:
-Married (yes I said it again)
- In a relationship
-Atheist or non-religious
-Emotionally unavailable
-Unwilling to compromise
-Abusive
-GAY/BI
...I will update this list as I encounter it. smh.


Other than that...I'm never sure what to put in these spots. So i'll keep it simple. I'm a saved woman of God, mother of 2 little girls and a daughter of a wonderful mom. I'm waiting on my soulmate. I want someone I can talk to allnite about any and everything. Someone I can do any and everything with. A G0dly man who loves family. Hmmmm that's a good START :)

If you're missing something you need to know about me, just ask. I answer almost anything :)

First Date
For me, first dates are always nerve racking. It's the start. It's where you find out whether you are compatible with your new associate. First dates should be spent somewhere you can relax, have fun and get to know the other person. I'm simple, a nice dinner is perfect. However, I'm always open for better suggestions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Utoppia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married
Must not smoke