regularguy79
Age: 35
Dating
sofullasoul: Holding pattern
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Springfield, Oregon
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
sofullasoul Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
SingingSpending time with my daughterDiscovering new music cooking
OutdoorsConcertsGardening learning making art broadening my perspective philosiphizing

About Me
First things first. If you consider talking about Hollywood BS, TV, or the like intelligent conversation, then please see you way to the back button.
:p It has its place every now and then but I could care less about the lives these people live, whose marrying who, or going to rehab, etc...

I'm a full time dad of a 13yo girl and love every minute of it. Oddly enough I even find the new teenager attitude quite hilarious.

I would say my personality type is dreamer with a good dose of doer mixed in. I am currently working at starting my own business and spend the rest of my time with my daughter and creating my art.

I am looking for someone who is a giver like I am, someone who knows they have talent in something, or is at least searching for that talent. I am looking for someone that wants to get out and do fun stuff, who is available to do that from time to time kid free for a bit while we get to know and explore each other. Someone who likes to get outdoors A LOT, someone who is just as easily lost in the music.



First Date
Good thing first dates are optional. Could you imagine if they weren't? haha. Im sure if we click then it wont much matter.