suezeeeeeeeq
Age: 52
Dating
openheart8
Age: 51
Dating
larayna: kind understanding playful loving,giving
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sunnyvale, California
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
larayna Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Design Snob
Profession
medical


dating
La reyna






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Swedish  


Interests
MusicPainting carpenterSinging movies travelsports

About Lareyna
I am seeking a casual relationship at first, possibly developing into something more. looking for a Gentleman and has true value. There's room in your life for a special woman. A sense of humor is very important, and enjoying each others company is essential. I like going wine tasting and museums and sailing, swimming and plays. walks on beach in winter. looks are not always every thing, No games truly looking for some one wants long term. love most of all music, family is very important every day is a gift. If this works for you drop me line, there is really more to know about some one, you just need to take the time right?

First Date
first date meet at coffee shop to see if there a connection, and if so dinner on the beach


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to larayna you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke