sgailey86
Age: 28
Long Term
2425
Age: 27
Long Term
Budlghtgrl29: Looking for someone to enjoy life with...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
Budlghtgrl29 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
I have one







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Just a little about me...

I currently work full-time. I'm very open-minded and the things I like to do and enjoy are country dancing, bowling, playing pool, Texas Holdem, working out, hanging out with friends and having a couple drinks, I love the outdoors so anything such as fishing,camping,four wheeling, or just being outside.

I'm looking for an attractive, caucasian, honest man, someone that has a good head on their shoulders, someone that has a sense of humor, and someone that likes to enjoy life. I want someone real and someone that likes to have fun.

If you would like to know more, Let me know!


First Date
Depends on the person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Budlghtgrl29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married