Felipiana
Age: 37
Hang out
anddone
Age: 35
Long term
Lesliebabi: Live and let live...
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Lesliebabi is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
Hanging out with friendsKidsMovies
DinnerIntimate bars to listen to music

About Me
I'm 48 Ye ar old... I'm professionally employed..
I have two daughters ages 30-25
I have a grandson who is soon 9, and one that's 3 and o have identical twin grandsons 6 month old and I love them all very much.

My family is very important to me.

I'm looking for someone that i can hang out with and get to know,and possibly start dating...

Though i think dating is a dying art..
Do you remember going to a movie and holding hands and kissing, at the drive in...too fun
and actually enjoying yourself, with no pressure about having sex...that's what i miss..How about you..)

Even though i think its a dying art, I'm hopeful that there is a guy out there who agrees with me and would like to date and really get to know each other, whether its for hanging out, dating, or a relationship.
i would love to have someone to enjoy life with.

I feel that the physical part of a relationship between a man and a woman is very important, but if that's all you want im not interested..please don't email me...

The physical part is easy, i want the things that come from getting to know someone, the fun part of finding out all about each other and laughing all the way.

"im looking for a nice guy,... the dating the laughter the sex the getting to know someone so i guess you can say i want it all, i have raised my kids, so i dont think that's not too much to ask.... what do you think.

I need someone who is going to be totally honest and open with me.
I don't think communication,honesty and humor are too much to ask do you?

so if this is you and your ready to hang out with me shoot me an email.

P.S.

I don't go to night clubs... but i do go to a small neighborhood bar to sing Karaoke...
If im dating someone and we chose to go to a pub to shoot some pool or to go listen to live music ..than that's cool...

I like to take day or weekend trips to wherever as long as i have good company and good conversation.
P.S. you must have a photo and i don't mean nude ones ( please guys thats a turn off for me)
or i will not respond you know what i look like and i keep my pics current so its only fair that i know what you look like...
thanks for reading and good luck..


If you want to know more lets talk.

First Date
chill out somewhere and talk and get to know each other...:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lesliebabi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married