playboybunny6
Age: 29
Long term
MISS.Z1: Fish looking to get caught
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pasadena, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown hair
Intent
MISS.Z1 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Writer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm pretty easy to get along with. I try to keep it drama free in every aspect of my life so I hope to find someone who does the same. I'm a writer so I work from home right now. My time is very much my own. I've been on this site for a while and made some good friends. But I'm still waiting to find someone I can actually really date! So come on gentlemen...Get it together! ;)

I'm a woman with a strong character as well as opinions. I'm most definitely not a woman who sit in a corner and keeps her mouth shut. lol So if you think you can keep up I dare you to try. :D


Keeping it short and sweet on this... So if you have any question or if something tickles your fancy drop a line! lol
Get to know me and my work as a Writer a little better check out my Facebook Page www.facebook.com/patzyfree.






"One loves ultimately one's desires, not the thing desired."


First Date
I guess on a first date we would probably meet up at some coffee shop. Some place nice and public so it's easy to make a quick "getaway" if the date goes south! :D


Mail Settings
To send a message to MISS.Z1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 41.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married