bexploring
Age: 39
Dating
lllie
Age: 36
Hang out
4seasons9: Fall = Bonfire Season!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Baltimore/freeland, Maryland
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
4seasons9 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hippy
Profession
VP


dating
Fall 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
When I am not at work I am often relaxing at my place in the country. I travel as much as my busy schedule will allow, I find being in another city/country is far more relaxing, and more interesting than staying close to home. Around town, I enjoy concerts, play in a men’s ice hockey league, hit the occasional open mic, ski when the snow gods cooperate, and golf horribly.

My family and friends are important to me; I try to spend time with them whenever the opportunity arises. I am straight forward and open, what you see is what you get. I enjoy meeting new people and can get along with almost anyone. Some of my favorite nights have started with meeting new people from different walks of life. I always find it interesting to learn about different perspectives and experiences.

I am looking for a woman to share the world’s experiences from the best hotel in town to the hostel that is not quite as nice as the travel book made it sound. A woman who is intelligent, honest, outgoing, and creative. She helps me see and experience the world in a whole new way.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 4seasons9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 22
You must have a picture to contact this user.