AshlieBash198
Age: 28
Dating
naykole: Could you be the one?
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
San diego, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
naykole Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
teacher (preschool)







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Not really having any luck with this site. Yet, here I am. Well I am pretty laid back person who is not into the whole clubing scene. Once in a while going out and having a good time is cool, but not all the time. I am an independent woman who takes care of herself. I have a full time job that I enjoy and a place to call home. I'm not looking for someone to just be a one nighter or a f**k buddy. I am looking for someone to hang out with, go have fun with, basically a best friend. So if you want to know more just ask.

First Date
Something simple like going and getting coffee. First date is always the hardest, so simple at first and if there is a second then maybe lunch or dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to naykole you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married