Reyna40: Looking for friend or more!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Reyna40 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Esthetician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language English  



About Reyna
What I’m looking for now long term relationship caucasian/white, 48 to 55 years old, 5.12 feet, please dont contact me for dating sex at my firs visit, I’m looking for a guy I can get to know and go out and do things with.I am choose my friends wisely and always remember to be a friend not just when I need oneI enjoy going out to dinner, dance, movies, coffee. I’m always looking for good conversation and something with a good heart and sense of humor. Sometimes I do enjoy going out and having fun and new restaurants, and places but a lot of the time , I’d say I like to spend about half of my time at home and half out on the town.

First Date
What I’m looking for in a long term relationship…I’m looking for a partner. Someone I can share life’s up and downs with. A person I know will be there for me and I can be there for them at the end of the day. Someone to cuddle with and laugh with. Someone I can travel with to places near and far. A person who wants to share their life with someone else and face the world together.

What I do love…I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I’m not…I love dancing, playing sports. I like the outdoors in moderation, but I’m not a crazy passionate about it


Mail Settings
To send a message to Reyna40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship