jspingles
Age: 34
Friends
elesel
Age: 37
Dating
yrite: Living each day like its my last!!!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kennewick, Washington
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
yrite Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
self employed


dating
NHRA races Seattle Aug 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I love spending time at the river whether its boating, fishing, jetskiing or just hanging out on the beach with family and friends. I also enjoy just laying around the house and relaxing when needed!! I love to travel and spend time going places Ive never been just as much as I enjoy going to Vegas several times a year or so. Im into drag racing, boat racing, actually just about any kind of motorsport racing. Im into muscle cars and motorcycles. I try to live life to the fullest and enjoy very much doing so. I enjoy spending time with my family,friends, and my chow chow(dog). I always try to make the best out of any situation, I'm humorous, romantic, affectionate and passionate and love nothing more than to know I bring happiness and joy into someone elses life besides my own. I am ready for a relationship and have absolutely zero drama in my life when it comes to ex girlfriends. I learned my lesson the hard way in the past when it comes to the ex factor so with that said I'm truly ex free and very happy being so!! I am totally comfortable with myself and confident with who I am. I do have a life and totally expect to keep that life regardless of whether or not I have someone to cuddle with. I cherish my life and each day that I am alive and well. I am passionate about everything that brings me happiness and I love to have memorable goodtimes. I know I am not perfect, I do strive hard to keep drama to a absolute minimum however!! I really would just like to find that someone to whom I am attracted to and enjoy spending time with no matter what it is we are doing together. If your looking to meet someone that knows how to have fun, get back to me even if it is just for friendship. Music is very important to me as I am a drummer and I enjoy all kinds of music besides jazz and classical with good ole rock n roll being on top of the list. If there is anything you would like to know just ask...........

First Date
Whatever feels comfortable for the two of us.