hkat: Drop on by
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Dublin, California
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
hkat is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Special ed. teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Portuguese

About Me
HI :) Well here goes.... During the day I am a special ed teacher and have been at it for 27 years and I still love going to school everyday. I have one teenager (17) and two adult children (21, 24) who I love to death. Its been a few years since I moved back to the Bay Area after living in Austin for 14 years. My oldest still lives there, but it was time to come home to family. I love to cook and watch the food channel, but these days no one is ever around to cook for. I really miss cooking for someone. Taking day trips to different small towns and going exploring somewhere new is always a fun thing to do. I'm always up for trying different restaurants and different cuisines. The 49ers have been my team most of my life.... win or lose,... love to watch the dubs and giants too! I am a fan of going to the movies, but not a fan of horror films (scary) . I am a giver and nurturer by nature. I can't hold a grudge for the life of me. If your looking for a woman who is honest, fun loving, loyal, nice looking, friendly, and hard working and who knows how to enjoy life you have found her.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hkat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married