jonepike
Age: 32
Dating
BenHoganFan: Tell you where I'd go. Zihuatanejo.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Scottsdale, Arizona
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
BenHoganFan Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Golf Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
I am someone with a wide variety of interests, I have broad and eclectic taste in art, music, and pop culture. I am always ready to try something new. I grew up in Vermont, playing most summer and winter sports, I still enjoy most outdoor sports, and am a daily cyclist.
I went to College in Michigan to become a Golf Professional, this education gave me a chance to live in some great places all over the country, (CA, SC, NC, GA, MD.) I have been here in AZ for almost six years, and I work as a Golf Professional at a local golf club. I am looking for someone who is ready for the adventure of life, and who is open to whatever it may bring. I am someone who understands how tough life can be sometimes but also appreciates that a positive outlook mixed with equal parts sarcasm and humor is the only way to go. Its hard to describe who or what exactly I am looking for, but if you think you share a similar outlook on life it would be great to hear from you.

First Date
I don't know.. we will come with something..