europe79
Age: 34
Long term
majicflash: Looking for a princess.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort lauderdale, Florida
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
majicflash Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Business Owner - Software Development


dating
GYM - PROGRESS... LOL - Dec 12-2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello -

First and foremost,,

Looking for a special princess,, I can make smile..

Im a very real man,,,, very loving.. honest,,smart and very strong on my decisions. I also live a very healthly lifestyle,, have never smoked,, never drink, especially never done drugs.. I love working out, playing soccer and doing nice activities. Not necessarily into clubs but once in a blue can go to 1.

Also.. Im a go getter. I don't sit around and wait for anything.. I make it happen and earn everything... So if you are by my side. ill take good care of you.. I also invest into my future.. so where ever im going in life, so are you! If.... you are the right person.....

** Whats most important is,, unless you give us a try you wont find out,, what can become of us..

Regarding, what i do for a living,, I own my my own business, so I work for myself.. Which is real sweet..

Hope you're the princess im looking for.. : )


First Date
HMMMM.. I always figure something nice 2 do... Or we can plan something together... ; )