mello125: I AM BLESSED....
About
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
North-houston, Texas
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Cancer
Intent
mello125 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Special Education Administator Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Well my name is Sandra and here I am once again on this site. If you have issues then move around. Don't get me wrong I have met a few good people on here and I've met a few that want their cake and eat it too. I am somewhat not really looking at this time since i just got really hurt by the last person I was seeing. But you never know what is out there unless you just don't give up. At this time I work many hours so it's really hard for me to determine if I want anything serious and long-term or just let fate take control who I am destined to be with... With that being said, I'm not looking very hard but just scoping this site out. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I wish you the best of luck...Sandra

First Date
I think we can both decide ...


Mail Settings
To send a message to mello125 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.