socialgurl88: Looking for someone to go out with and get to know
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pacoima, California
37 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown
socialgurl88 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Health Care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
Me: Loyal, attentive, honest, hard working, patient, respectful, funny.

I love football GO COWBOYS

Enjoy bars, lounges, concerts, (NOT into night clubs- just every blue moon)
& chill days at home. I also like to have my own space & time.

I am by far from being perfect I have my FLAWS for sure!!, But working on them lol.

Looking 4: A guy that is loyal, honest, funny, respectful, caring, appreciative, attentive, compasionate, and social.
Someone that I can get to know.

NOT looking for : A ONS, FWB, BC, CSP or games.

First Date
First dates can be nerve wrecking, so I would say let's just set up a meet spot and
Let the date take us where it may. = )

Mail Settings
To send a message to socialgurl88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married